7176
Summary:
5804
1083
204
4
1
View by source:
digitalmsp
Mar 21, 2017
Love This App I use RC at work and need to make calls on the go. This app is perfect for making those calls when I don't want to expose my private number. I know there's a lot more stuff that it can do, but that's all I need and it's perfect.
David V.
Mar 20, 2017
We have been RingCentral customers for 3 years now and have been completely satisfied with the service. We have found the service to be trouble-free and easy to use. I can only remember one outage early on the caused us any problem. Since that time our system has worked pretty much flawlessly. Most of our calls are within the USA so we don’t have much experience with international calling so can’t provide any meaningful feedback on that. About a year ago, RingCentral provided a project management package called Glip at no additional cost. We use Glip extensively and find it a valuable no cost addition to our operations.
Anonymous null
Mar 19, 2017
The app is pretty simple and self explanatory.
CFO on the go
Mar 18, 2017
Good but could be better Find it super convenient- for using personal cell phone for work related calls and txts. There are few quirks - counter intuitive UI issues. Should add ability to txt pictures - major drawback. Also they should eliminate limit on # of soft logins - we have a small team that uses it from a large number of computers and de-authorizing them is a real pain.
Wheresnaldo
Mar 17, 2017
Need photo MMS please Ring central is great in that you get both a business line and the ability to text from a business phone. However a key feature that is missing is the ability to be able to attach a picture. As a physician I would really like to be able to see pictures of that rash, etc. Also connection with the Apple Watch is spotty and often takes a very long time to load messages. So long that I very often give up on it. It is a bit glitchy and the reception is sometimes a miss but overall I'm pretty happy with it.
John_nycc
Mar 17, 2017
No issues so far. Been using as primary business phone over wifi for close to a month. No problems for me and I didn't have to spend extra money on an ip phone. GLIP thing is a non issue for me, it is just a small icon on corner of app.
Alan S.
Mar 17, 2017
Ring Central is competitively priced but offers many more features than traditional phone service. We have been with Ring Central for about 4 years. The network reliability and customer service has improved greatly since we first started with ring central. The connection is only as good as your internet connection. We have experience occasional glitches on a call, but overall the sound quality is good. I recommend using the Polycom HD phones.
Anonymous null
Mar 17, 2017
Easy and user friendly Slight issues with phone disconnect randomly but overall had a great experience with the way the system works.
KC Simons
Mar 17, 2017
RingCentral is Versatile and Easy to Use. Comments: RingCentral is the main communication tool at my company. We all use it and it's new features are great! No complaints here.
KC Simons
Mar 17, 2017
RingCentral is Versatile and Easy to Use. Comments: RingCentral is the main communication tool at my company. We all use it and it's new features are great! No complaints here.
bizfuture
Mar 17, 2017
Getting better Update the title of the review that I forgot to change. The navigation is getting better and calls get more reliable. They finally have done what should have been done long time ago. Cool!
Brussles griffon
Mar 16, 2017
A superb app The texting feature recently added is superb. Is there a setting where I can automatically make all Messages that I listen to use my iPhone speaker as a source, and use the non-speaker feature as a backup?
BFGAZ
Mar 16, 2017
Absolutely outstanding! We moved to Ring Central from a human receptionist last August. We have been in business for 24 years, with clients all over the planet. Our clients are thrilled, the utility of Ring Central is perfect, and we are thrilled. Everything is just easier and quicker.
Robert Gorman
Mar 16, 2017
The most powerful cloud based phone system I have ever used. Great app, allowing me to have my personal cell and my work phone on one device.
mz1721
Mar 16, 2017
Great App for Mobile Workforce We moved to RingCentral because our employees were starting to work out of remote on offices on different days with different extensions. Communication was becoming too difficult. Using the RingCentral app in conjunction with Hotdesk now means I dial one extension and it rings the person wherever they are.
bizfuture
Mar 16, 2017
Few people crashed right after upgrade. Removing/reinstalling fixed it. The navigation is getting better and calls get more reliable. They finally have done what should have been done long time ago. Cool!
iNDICIO805
Mar 16, 2017
Good app Very helpful
Anonymous null
Mar 14, 2017
Easy to launch with support available as needed. Deployment was manageble and support was available. Please explain your willingness or hesitation to recommend this product or service. Again, it's full featured, intuative and scalable. The support team is empowered to fix problems and I have no issue recommending them to anyone. If all you want is dial tone there are more affordable options. What one piece of advice would you give other prospective customers? Use a reseller. Don't get in multiple CRMs and have pushy direct reps calling you for follow ups. Find a partner and let them scope your needs. They will show you the platforms that best fit and then manage the cycle. What do you like most about the product or service? RingCentral is a fantastic product, no issues at all. The service team has been great! What do you dislike most about the product or service? It's a little pricy. What one thing do you wish the vendor did differently? They were pushy. I wish it was more consultive. If you could start over, what would your organization do differently? I would have had the IVR menus setup by the vendor. It has proven tricky. Capabilities Overall Comments : Video conferencing only allows for 5 person meetings.
Raymond Moore
Mar 12, 2017
Excellent service and excellent VoIP tool for any business but especially for the small and medium size business. Has all of the features and capabilities to make it easy for SMBs to have an enterprise capability with an ability to extend itself beyond the traditional office walls. As a small business this capability and flexible ability becomes an asset within its self. The only issue is the cost which becomes a major concern for the small business to balance in relationship to true operational need and viability.
Ari Ioannides
Mar 11, 2017
RingCentral is an excellent option for a distributed workforce. We have about 30 folks working from home and RingCentral allows us to provide state of the art phone services without the need for a switch or complicated infrastructure. No VPN is necessary, just an internet connection. Management is easy, the phone options are good and the call center features just perfect for our operations.
View more