7901
Summary:
6374
1216
226
4
1
View by source:
iwoodroof89
Jun 20, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Love it Works great!! No complaints! E-faxing is awesome.
useing this app
Jun 20, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Outgoing Fax Why we can't see outgoing faxes with the app? Please fix, thanks
Paul Strumberger
Jun 20, 2017
Finally MMS messaging!
Scott B.
Jun 20, 2017
Change has been good. What do you like best? The bill is correct unlike AT&T. Better service than AT&T. Better options than AT&T. Do you see where I am going with this? What do you dislike? Nothing Ringcenteral has met all my needs Recommendations to others considering the product The hardest part is getting rid of your old phone. This is 2017 not 1980. Grow and change is good. Living in the past is not good. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? I can run my business from anywhere
Jeff Snyder
Jun 19, 2017
Been using the app for a while. Makes it easy to call and text clients. The new update for Windows allows text attachments. I would love to see text attachments on the Android app too.
yash shrivastava
Jun 17, 2017
No issue till yet. Thats why gave *****
Kiralynne
Jun 16, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Good for work My main issue with this app is that it does not allow you to send photos to your contacts. It would be very helpful for me to be able to send screen shots of things for my customers, as I use this app for work. It would also be helpful if there was a feature to send out a text to a mass group of people, without it being a group chat.
J Lee H.
Jun 15, 2017
Good solution for virtual office What do you like best? It works well for our business situation, which is a 100% online company with employees scattered across various states. We can transfer calls to another employee even though the other employee may be on the other side of the country. The flow of the calls coming in can be changed as needed. Support has generally been helpful. What do you dislike? Their setup screen/dashboard is confusing. Over time, I've gotten accustomed to it and can find things better. (Fortunately, they don't change things about every time you log in, like GoDaddy, where it requires a constant search of, "So where did they move that function?") What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? We are a 100% online company with employees working out of their homes in various states. We needed a phone system that was unified, and RingCentral has solved that need. We have used RingCentral since we began the company six years ago. I have a desk phone that RingCentral supplied (I probably bought it, but at any rate, it came from them and has their brand name on it). This is a VoIP phone, and I have a slow internet speed (3.5 Mbps download), so if I'm opening a web page while on the phone, the phone connection stutters pretty badly. But if I'm only using the phone, it's fine (usually). The desk phone works very well for me, enabling me to keep work calls separate from personal calls. Well, I think you can do that by using the RingCentral app on your cell phone, but at any rate, I prefer having the desk phone when I'm working. Each employee on the team has their own extension and their own set of rules, related to how phone calls should flow during their office hours...
$$$jossie$$$
Jun 13, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Greatttt!!!! Love this app!
Char S.
Jun 13, 2017
I have used Ring Central for a number of years for my company. I can say I do have ONE regret. It’s that I hadn’t signed up sooner! Great service, No surprises- Great product!
Kenneth
Jun 13, 2017
Doing fine Sometimes it has to search for the base even if I am standing next to it. That can be frustrating when you are in a hurry.
FlexN247
Jun 13, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Please update the following: When you import a document and it doesn't have a name. There should be a way to edit the filename and give it a meaningful name on my iPad without have to leave the app to do so. Please fix and update. What can't you import a ring Central document from your regular email on your iPad to send? Otherwise, I have no complaints about the app. Been using it for years while traveling on the roads. Thanks for all you do. Fix that and a new rating of 5 star from me.
Gregory R.
Jun 13, 2017
Fairly priced option for me – rather than buying a fax machine and extra phone line.
TheMfg
Jun 13, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Works as advertised & is getting better I like it Still works
J2art
Jun 13, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Great integration and sound quality Works great... texting is easy, transfer to others... should probably not have the app ring your cellphone by default!
Bobalongadindgon
Jun 12, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Storage I have had this app for a few years and appreciate what it does for the business. The call recording is a must-have and is extremely useful in our day-to-day routines. Using the Wi-Fi calling was frustrating when I first started using it, it would drop calls and not call out correctly. However I now have the calls forwarded directly to my cell and that way I don't have to use Wi-Fi phone. I also have installed a Yeahlink phone in the office that has helped out tremendously for outbound calls. It has its issues but it works really good for me.
Gundogsu
Jun 11, 2017
Version : 9.1.0 Great Ring central has it all!! SMS, meetings, Glip and all types of features which make business a breeze!
Chuko
Jun 10, 2017
Excellent Service Controlling inbound and outbound calls with the included features has made running my business easy to manage.
Justin Lewis
Jun 09, 2017
This makes managing quality control for our scheduling department a breeze! Pros: I like how well organized and easily accessible the audio recordings are plus the recording quality is incredibly clear, which has helped tremendously in making sure processes and protocol are being implemented and executed properly. Overall: It has helped the training in our scheduling department tremendously! I have no complaints with this software; it has worked exactly as described and done exactly what I need it to do.
Joshua M.
Jun 09, 2017
Great VoIP Phone system for SMB What do you like best? -Tons of features included in each plan -Easy to use admin portal -Reliable service and support What do you dislike? -Lack of local dial-in numbers for conference calls in many area codes -Doesn't work well with certain large scale fax machines Recommendations to others considering the product There are lots of business VoIP options out there and lots of them offer similar features and benefits and less cost than RingCentral. But nobody else has ALL of the features you will need - regardless of the plan you choose - and the well-designed easy to use admin portal of RingCentral. When you consider those factors together RingCentral is easily worth the investment. What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? -Complete and easy control of phone system/IVR for all members of the team despite virtual office setup
View more