4523
Summary:
3824
662
107
2
1
View by source:
Pravin Singh
Feb 02, 2016
This app is very beautiful....
Gregory Jacobson
Feb 01, 2016
The phone system features are amazing and customer service is spot on. I would highly recommend this service to other small businesses. At Jacob Mercari we find the conferencing feature to be really useful as we have people all of Canada and the United States.
Robert Wethington
Jan 30, 2016
Systems Engineer Great communicatons integrated product.
Reed Reynolds
Jan 29, 2016
Blows away the 8x8 app. Works very well
User in Internet
Jan 27, 2016
Great phone service What do you like best? The best part about RingCentral is the mobile app. The app gives you all contacts and their extensions so they can be easily reached and gives your voice messages in an easy to view format. Making outgoing calls from your office number is also great. What do you dislike? The desk phone is a little bit difficult to use and the buttons are not always intuitive. Recommendations to others considering the product Be sure to download the mobile app, it is really easy to use and has been helpful in managing my messages and connecting while on the go and even at the office. What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you realized? Communicating with customers and others in the company from on the go is easy with the RingCentral mobile app.
jubaid khan
Jan 27, 2016
G0000000000d Excellent
Melodie White
Jan 27, 2016
RingCentral Mobile App We have used RingCentral for years and never any problems. If I need assistance, their reps quickly and proficiently address any concerns. Don't even think about using other provider - RingCentral is the one!!
User in Internet
Jan 26, 2016
No need to be in the office! What do you like best? Love that the system can 'call' me whether I'm in the office or not without the caller feeling they're trying to 'track me down'. What do you dislike? Sometimes my cell phone rings (while desk phone is ringing) but my phone doesn't allow me to answer. Might be an issue with my phone. It doesn't happen every time though. What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you realized? Having the ability to work outside of the office and still be available. Easy to access messages and answer calls while on the go.
Brandon F.
Jan 26, 2016
Really awesome VOIP phone system that works seamlessly across all devices What do you like best? Our desktop phones are all Ring Central and work as a normal phone would. iPhone App allows you to port all calls to your cell phone, in whichever order you would like. Voicemails can be delivered to you via mp3 in e-mail format. Faxing is now made easy with their desktop application which allows you to fax directly from your desktop. What do you dislike? Tested the Salesforce Plug-in about 6 months ago but it was severely lacking Other than that, great product What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you realized? Centralizes our phone system into an easy-to-use platform!
User in Internet
Jan 26, 2016
Ring Central is Great! What do you like best? Capability to have an office phone without never needing to actually use it: ability to easily customize forwarding, rules and permissions, mobile application! What do you dislike? Mobile application had a few issues at first, but everything works seamlessly. The fax function could be a bit finicky as well. Recommendations to others considering the product Great system. Make sure to compare them to other VOIP offerings before you buy! What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you realized? Professional phone setup for a sales driven organization with roles, responsibilities and workflow customization as well as deploy across multiple offices easily.
Zach S
Jan 25, 2016
Fax Tastic!!! So Easy too Use a Coma Patient Can Do it!!!
Alina G.
Jan 22, 2016
Provides easy base for operating large amounts of 800 numbers What do you like best? It is simple enough cloud system for managing your calls in one place, it is easy to use and the wen interface is great. I also like that you can create custom settings for your system according to your needs such as custom greetings, forwarding to your cellphone etc. Conferencing feature is nice and useful. Overall it is great system for small or home business in my experience. What do you dislike? Not everything is easy to set up and find when you doing it at first time but you can call customer service and they are usually pretty helpfull. Truly for conferencing there are so many concurrents that ring central really needs to try and differentiate themselves. Recommendations to others considering the product Implement some additional features and provide more robust reporting and ability to share data with multiple interface users. What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you realized? Communicating between remote employees and vendors and having a VOIP number for customers to contact that is easy to set up and has ability to record greetings and have forwarding and other convenient features.
Steven Perry
Jan 20, 2016
Excellent I always get a awesome laugh at many of these reviews. So many complaints. Obviously the users are so quick to blame RC. Have you not thought about it could be your signal or data connection? The users who complain should create their own app or create your own VoIP PBX Cloud. Then you will see its not always RC. For the ones who say I spend $70+ a month, who cares how much you pay monthly? I pay $360 a month. Keep the complaints coming in, I love laughing when you blame RC when its actually not RC's issue.
Zaib 999
Jan 19, 2016
Amazing Malaysia
Shaquala Deshae Taylor
Jan 18, 2016
The Best It works perfectly! !!!
Bobby calilli
Jan 18, 2016
Territory Manager Love this app
Jasper Co
Jan 13, 2016
Absolutely fantastic Great app i love it
A Google User
Jan 11, 2016
Ringcentral Fast and efficent
Rod Doris
Jan 02, 2016
Works for me Even better, when I am on WiFi, and in a different part of the world.
Steven Perry
Dec 30, 2015
Excellent RingCentral has great features, service and a wide selection of Cisco and Polycom desk phones. The RingCentral app works great. I never miss a call and I can text using any of my direct numbers or use the main number as well as making calls. The app is installed on my Nexus 6 (Marshmallow 6.0.1) and my Lenovo Yoga Tab 2 (Lollipop 5.0.1). I do wish they would start supporting desk phones such as Polycom VVX 1500 video phones and more. VVX 1500's are awesome.
View more